Data protection

Here you have the possibility to customize your settings for the use of cookies. If you have not only consented to the use of required cookies, you may withdraw this consent at any time. Existing cookies are then deleted.

Change current cookie settings

Last Change: 2021/11/15

When operating the www.viertel-four.de website, the CA Immo Deutschland GmbH, Friedrich Ebert-Anlage- 35-37, 60327 Frankfurt am Main, (hereinafter shortly “We”) shall act as controller in terms of the GDPR.

By providing you with this Privacy Policy, We shall inform you about the extent to which We shall process personal data of you in the context of your visit to our website. Unless otherwise indicated in this Privacy Policy, We (or our processors) shall collect your personal data directly from you and shall not obtain them from third parties.

We are aware of the great significance of your data and shall thus, in principle, not transfer it to third countries and international organisations. If individual data processing operations are nonetheless related to any transfer of your data to a third country, We shall explicitly notify you thereof in this Privacy Policy and shall inform you about the measures We took to ensure the required level of protection of your data.

You shall not be obliged, in principle, to make your personal data available to us. Where a statutory or contractual obligation to provide your data exists or this is necessary to conclude a contract with us, this has been explicitly stated below. In this case, We shall also inform you about the potential consequences of the non-provisioning of your data.

We shall not use your data for any automated decision-making including profiling in terms of point (f) of Art. 13(2) and point (g) of Art. 14(2) GDPR.

Due to the advancement of our website or legal changes, it may become necessary to amend this Privacy Policy. The respective version published at www.viertel-four.de website shall apply.

Detailed information on the individual data processing operations can be found hereinafter.

1. Website Provisioning (Log Files & Hosting)

1.1. Data Processing Scope

Each time our website is accessed, our system automatically collects data and information from the computer system of the accessing computer, with the following data being collected and retained in the log files of our system:

  • the user’s IP address;
  • http method and http version;
  • access status / status code of the server responder;
  • browser version;
  • referrer URL (website from which the user’s system accesses our website);
  • visitor’s user name (if logged in via system login; no logging of the user name if the user is logged into a web application having an own user management);
  • request date and time and number of sent bytes;
  • server responses;
  • error codes.

1.2. Data Processing Purpose

The temporary storage of the IP address by the system is necessary to allow for the website delivery to the user’s computer. To this end, the user’s IP address must remain stored for the duration of the session.

It shall be stored in log files to ensure the functionality of the website. Moreover, the data shall serve us to optimise the website and to ensure the security of our IT systems. The data shall not be evaluated for marketing purposes in this context.

1.3. Legal Basis

The legal basis for the temporary retention of the data and log files shall be our legitimate interest under point (f) of Art. 6(1) GDPR. Our legitimate interest in the data processing shall be the achievement of the purposes outlined under point 1.2.

1.4.Retention Period

The data is stored in log files, but not processed. The log files are only looked at more closely in the event of an attack on the server. The log files are deleted after 14 days.

The data shall not be further retained in any form allowing to identify the data subject.

1.5. Recipients

We shall call on service providers to provide and, in particular, to technically handle our website who shall process your data by our order (called “Processors”). We shall make use of the following Processors:

  • CA Immobilien Anlagen Aktiengesellschaft und CA Immo Deutschland GmbH
  • Website-Provider; (Internet Access Center Düsseldorf, Höherweg 270, 40231 Düsseldorf)
  • Design agency; (Vanderlicht GmbH & Co. KG, Taunusstr. 63, 65183 Wiesbaden)
  • Digital agency: (Inreal Technologies GmbH, Bahnhofplatz 12, 76137 Karlsruhe)

In addition, your data shall be disseminated to the following recipients, where necessary and appropriate:

  • authorities (e.g. Labour Inspectorate, municipal, district administration and federal authorities, tax office, police / public prosecutor’s office, corporate/land register, OePR etc);
  • legal representatives and notaries;
  • courts.

2. Cookies & Tracking

2.1. Definition of Cookies

Cookies are small text files stored on your terminal (PC/laptop, tablet or smartphone). These text files are downloaded by your browser the first time you visit our website. If this website is accessed once again using the same terminal/browser, the cookie and the information saved in it are either sent back to the respective website having generated them (first-party cookie) or sent to a different website to which they appertain (third-party cookie). In this way, the website “recognises” that this is the same user and adapts the presentation of website contents. Cookies thus “remember” your preferences, communicate how you use a site and individually adapt the displayed offerings to some extent.

2.2. Functionally Necessary Cookies

2.2.1. Data Processing Purpose

We shall use one functionally necessary cookie on our website. When using functionally necessary cookies, We shall process your personal data in order to provide basic functions of our website and of the services desired by you as well as to temporarily save your cookie settings. Functional restrictions would arise if these cookies would not be used. The specific purpose of the individual cookie shall follow from the table below.

2.2.2. Legal Basis

The legal basis for the processing of your data when using the functionally necessary cookie shall be our legitimate interests in both the provisioning of a fully functional website and of the services desired by you and the temporary saving of your cookie settings (point (f) of Art. 6(1) GDPR).

2.2.3. Data Types, Retention Period, Recipients

The following functionally necessary cookies shall be used on our website:

Cookies Data types Purposes Rentition period Recipients
Borlabs cookie
Saves the settings of visitors who have selected cookies in the Borlabs cookie box
1 year Owner of this website

2.3. Matomo Web Analysis

2.3.1. Data Processing Purpose

We use the “Matomo” open source web analysis tool setting not functionally necessary cookies to improve the user friendliness of our website. Then using not functionally necessary cookies and subsequently analysing the user data, We shall process personal data to learn about the preferences of our website visitors and in order to better personalise our offering. The specific purpose of the individual cookies shall follow from the table below.

2.3.2. Legal Basis

The legal basis for the processing of your data when using not functionally necessary cookies shall be your explicit consent (point (a) of Art. 6(1) GDPR). We shall neither set cookies for web analysis purposes nor process personal data without your explicit consent. A given consent given may be withdrawn at any time by making the adjustment here. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal.

2.3.3. Data Types, Retention Period, Recipients

The following not functionally necessary cookies shall be used on our website for web analysis purposes:

Cookies Datenarten Zwecke Speicherdauer Empfänger
_pk_ref refferer URL
records the website from which you visit us
6 month ePrivacy Holding GmbH , Große Bleichen 21, 20354 Hamburg
_pk_cvar session
contains user-defined variables stipulated during the previous site view
30 minutes ePrivacy Holding GmbH, Große Bleichen 21, 20354 Hamburg
_pk_id user ID
retains a unique user ID
13 month ePrivacy Holding GmbH, Große Bleichen 21, 20354 Hamburg
_pk_ses session
displays a visitor’s active session
30 minutes ePrivacy Holding GmbH, Große Bleichen 21, 20354 Hamburg

2.3.4. Processors

We shall call on the Matomo Cloud, operated by ePrivacy Holding GmbH, Große Bleichen 21, 20354 Hamburg, Germany, to operate Matomo. This service provider was carefully selected and meets high data protection and security standards. We shall only disseminate information necessary for the offered services to it and shall contractually obligate it to treat all information We disseminate to it as confidential and to process personal data only according to our instructions. The privacy policy for the Matomo Cloud can be found here.

This Processor shall call on a sub-processor, Amazon Web Services Inc., 410 Terry Avenue North, Seattle WA 98109, USA, to process data. Any and all data shall be processed by the sub-processor in Frankfurt, Germany. We cannot rule out nonetheless that our sub-processor will be obligated by US security authorities, for example, to disclose the data processed on the servers in Frankfurt due to its company being based in the USA. According to the European Court of Justice, the USA do not have an adequate level of data protection. We thus obligated our Processor to conclude standard contractual clauses with Amazon Web Services Inc. to ensure an adequate level of data protection and shall use this service only with your consent.

2.4. Modification of Your Cookie Settings

By making relevant browser settings, cookies will generally not be stored and/or cookies already stored will be deleted. You can block the storage of cookies in the first place or the storage of cookies by third-party providers and delete cookies already stored with all common browsers. If cookies are disabled for our website, it might no longer be possible to use all functions of the website in full.

3. Your Rights

As data subject, you shall have the following rights in relation to the processing of your personal data:

Right to Withdraw Consent

Where your data is processed based on your consent, you shall be entitled to withdraw your consent at any time. We shall no longer process this data in future as from receipt of your withdrawal. The withdrawal of consent shall not affect, however, the lawfulness of processing made up to the time of withdrawal.

Right of Access

You may demand access to the data processed on your person, in particular on the origin and categories of data processed, the retention period, the recipients to whom your personal data will be or were disclosed, the purpose or nature of processing. On demand, We shall provide you with a copy of your personal data processed by us.

We point out that no access is to be granted if this results in business or trade secrets of the controller or third parties being jeopardised.

Right to Rectification

If we process inaccurate or incomplete data on your person, you may demand its rectification or completion, even by giving a complementary notice.

Right to Erasure

You shall have the right to obtain from us erasure of personal data concerning you. We will gladly erase your data to the extent provided for by law (Art. 17 GDPR).

We point out that there shall be no right to erasure, in particular, if We must process the data to meet a legal obligation or in order to establish, exercise or defence legal claims.

Right to Restriction of Processing

Where it is not clear whether the data processed on your person is inaccurate or incomplete or processed unlawfully, you may obtain from us restriction of use of your personal data.

Right to Object

Even if the data on your person is accurate and complete and lawfully processed by us, you may object to the processing of this data in particular individual cases substantiated by you. You may also object if you receive direct marketing from us and do no longer want to it in future.

Right to Data Portability

If We process personal data you provided us of you, you may obtain from us transfer of this data to you in a machine-readable format under certain circumstances. You may also engage us to directly transfer this data to a third party selected by you, where this is technically feasible.

Right to Lodge a Complaint

Even if We make best efforts to ensure the protection and integrity of your data, disagreements about the way We use your data may not be ruled out. If you take the view that your data is processed in violation of the GDPR, you shall be free to both establish contact with our data protection coordination team and lodge a complaint with the Austrian data protection authority.

4. Contact

Regarding all of your concerns under data protection law, in particular to assert your rights, please contact in writing (by letter or e-mail) CA Immo Deutschland GmbH, Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37, 60327 Frankfurt am Main. Alternatively, you may also directly address our data protection officer (dsb[at]caimmo.com).

Datenschutz

Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Einstellungen zur Verwendung von Cookies anzupassen. Sollten Sie nicht nur der Verwendung von erforderlichen Cookies zugestimmt haben, können Sie dieses Einverständnis jederzeit zurückziehen. Bestehende Cookies werden dann gelöscht.

Aktuelle Cookie Einstellung ändern

Letzte Änderung: 29.07.2021

Bei dem Betrieb der Website www.viertel-four.de wird CA Immo Deutschland GmbH, Friedrich Ebert-Anlage- 35-37, 60327 Frankfurt am Main, (im Folgenden kurz: „wir“) als Verantwortliche im Sinne der DSGVO tätig. 

Mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie darüber, inwieweit wir im Rahmen Ihres Besuchs unserer Website personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen verarbeiten. Soweit in dieser Datenschutzerklärung nicht etwas Abweichendes angegeben wird, erheben wir (oder unsere Auftragsverarbeiter) Ihre personenbezogenen Daten direkt bei Ihnen und beziehen diese nicht von Dritten.

Wir sind uns des hohen Stellenwerts Ihrer Daten bewusst und übermitteln diese daher grundsätzlich nicht in Drittländer oder an internationale Organisationen. Wenn einzelne Datenverarbeitungen dennoch mit einer Übermittlung Ihrer Daten in ein Drittland verbunden sind, teilen wir Ihnen dies in dieser Datenschutzerklärung ausdrücklich mit und informieren Sie darüber, welche Maßnahmen wir getroffen haben, um das erforderliche Schutzniveau Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten.

Sie sind grundsätzlich nicht verpflichtet, uns Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Sofern eine gesetzliche oder vertragliche Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung Ihrer Daten besteht oder dies für einen Vertragsabschluss mit uns erforderlich ist, dann ist dies im Folgenden ausdrücklich angegeben. In diesem Fall informieren wir Sie auch darüber, welche möglichen Folgen die Nichtbereitstellung Ihrer Daten hätte.

Wir verwenden Ihre Daten nicht für eine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling im Sinne des Art. 13 Abs. 2 lit. f und Art. 14 Abs. 2 lit. g DSGVO.

Aufgrund der Weiterentwicklung unserer Website oder rechtlichen Änderungen kann es erforderlich werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern. Es gilt die jeweils auf der Seite www.viertel-four.de veröffentlichte Fassung.Im Folgenden finden Sie detaillierte Informationen zu den einzelnen Datenverarbeitungen.

1. Bereitstellung der Website (Logfiles & Hosting)

1.1. Umfang der Datenverarbeitung

Bei jedem Aufruf unserer Internetseite erfasst unser System automatisiert Daten und Informationen vom Computersystem des aufrufenden Rechners.

Folgende Daten werden hierbei erhoben und in den Logfiles unseres Systems gespeichert:

  • IP-Adresse des Nutzers;
  • http-Methode und http-Version;
  • Zugriffsstatus/Status-Code des Server-Antworters;
  • Browserversion;
  • Referrer-URL (Website, von denen das System des Nutzers auf unsere Website gelangt);
  • Benutzername des Besuchers (falls über Systemlogin angemeldet – wenn der Benutzer innerhalb einer Webanwendung angemeldet ist und diese eine eigene Benutzerverwaltung hat wird der Benutzername nicht geloggt);
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage und Anzahl der gesendeten Bytes;
  • Antworten des Servers;
  • Fehlercodes.

1.2. Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Die vorübergehende Speicherung der IP-Adresse durch das System ist notwendig, um eine Auslieferung der Website an den Rechner des Nutzers zu ermöglichen. Hierfür muss die IP-Adresse des Nutzers für die Dauer der Sitzung gespeichert bleiben.

Die Speicherung in Logfiles erfolgt, um die Funktionsfähigkeit der Website sicherzustellen. Zudem dienen uns die Daten zur Optimierung der Website und zur Sicherstellung der Sicherheit unserer informationstechnischen Systeme. Eine Auswertung der Daten zu Marketingzwecken findet in diesem Zusammenhang nicht statt.

1.3. Rechtsgrundlage

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die vorübergehende Speicherung der Daten und der Logfiles ist unser berechtigtes Interesse gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Datenverarbeitung besteht in der Erreichung der unter Punkt 1.2 beschriebenen Zwecke.

1.4. Speicherdauer

Die Daten werden in Logfiles gespeichert, aber nicht verarbeitet. Die Logfiles werden nur im Falle eines Angriffs auf den Server genauer betrachtet. Die Logfiles werden nach 14 Tagen gelöscht.

Eine darüberhinausgehende Speicherung der Daten in einer Form, die die Identifizierung der betroffenen Personen ermöglicht, erfolgt nicht.

1.5. Empfänger

Für die Bereitstellung unserer Websites, insbesondere zur technischen Abwicklung, ziehen wir Dienstleister, heran, die Ihre Daten in unserem Auftrag verarbeiten (sogenannte „Auftragsverarbeiter“). Wir bedienen uns folgender Auftragsverarbeiter:

  • CA Immobilien Anlagen Aktiengesellschaft und CA Immo Deutschland GmbH
  • Website-Provider; (Internet Access Center Düsseldorf, Höherweg 270, 40231 Düsseldorf)
  • Designagentur; (Vanderlicht GmbH & Co. KG, Taunusstr. 63, 65183 Wiesbaden)

Ihre Daten werden darüber hinaus erforderlichenfalls gegebenenfalls im Anlassfall an nachstehende Empfänger weitergegeben:

  • Behörden (wie etwa: Arbeitsinspektorat, Gemeinde-, Bezirksverwaltungs- und Bundesbehörden, Finanzamt, Polizei/Staatsanwaltschaft, Firmenbuch/Grundbuch, etc.);
  • Rechtsvertreter und Notare;
  • Gerichte.

2. Cookies & Tracking

2.1. Definition von Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät (PC/Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone) gespeichert werden. Diese Textdateien werden beim Erstbesuch auf unserer Website von Ihrem Browser heruntergeladen. Bei erneutem Aufruf dieser Website mit demselben Endgerät bzw. Browser wird das Cookie und die darin gespeicherten Informationen entweder an die jeweilige Webseite zurückgesandt, die sie erzeugt hat (First Party Cookie) oder an eine andere Webseite gesandt, zu der es gehört (Third Party Cookie). Dadurch „erkennt“ die Webseite, dass es sich um denselben Nutzer handelt und passt die Darstellung von Inhalten der Webseite an. Cookies „erinnern“ sich somit an Ihre Vorlieben, teilen mit, wie Sie eine Seite nutzen, und passen die angezeigten Angebote zum Teil individuell an.

2.2. Funktionsnotwendige Cookies

2.2.1. Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website ein funktionsnotwendiges Cookie. Bei der Verwendung von funktionsnotwendigen Cookies verarbeiten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, um grundlegende Funktionen unserer Websites und der von Ihnen gewünschten Dienste bereitstellen zu können sowie um Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen temporär zu speichern. Ohne Verwendung dieses Cookies käme es zu funktionalen Einschränkungen. Den konkreten Zweck der einzelnen Cookies können Sie der untenstehenden Tabelle entnehmen.

2.2.2. Rechtsgrundlage

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten beim Einsatz von funktionsnotwendigen Cookies sind unsere berechtigten Interessen an der Bereitstellung einer voll funktionsfähigen Website und der von Ihnen gewünschten Dienste sowie an der temporären Speicherung Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO).

2.2.3. Datenarten, Speicherdauer, Empfänger

Auf unserer Website werden folgende funktionsnotwendigen Cookies verwendet:

Cookies Datenarten Zwecke Speicherdauer Empfänger
Borlabs cookie Speichert die Einstellungen der Besucher, die in der Cookie Box von Borlabs Cookies ausgewählt haben 1 Jahr Eigentümer dieser Webseite

2.3.1. Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Zur Verbesserung der Nutzerfreundlichkeit unserer Website verwenden wir das Open-Source Webanalyse-Tool „Matomo“, das nicht-funktionsnotwendige Cookies setzt. Bei der Verwendung von nicht-funktionsnotwendigen Cookies und der anschließenden Analyse der Nutzerdaten verarbeiten wir personenbezogene Daten um die Vorlieben unserer Websitebesucher kennen zu lernen und unser Angebot besser personalisieren zu können. Den konkreten Zweck der einzelnen Cookies können Sie der untenstehenden Tabelle entnehmen.

2.3.2. Rechtsgrundlage

ie Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten beim Einsatz von nicht-funktionsnotwendigen Cookies ist Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung werden weder Cookies zur Webanalyse gesetzt, noch personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet.
Eine erteilte Einwilligung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden, indem Sie hier die Anpassung vornehmen . Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt.

2.3.3. Datenarten, Speicherdauer, Empfänger

Auf unserer Website werden folgende nicht-funktionsnotwendigen Cookies zur Webanalyse verwendet:

Cookies Datenarten Zwecke Speicherdauer Empfänger
_pk_ref Refferer URL Zeichnet die Website auf, von der aus Sie uns besuchen. 6 Monate ePrivacy Holding GmbH , Große Bleichen 21, 20354 Hamburg
_pk_cvar Session Enthält benutzerdefinierte Variablen, die während der vorherigen Seitenansicht festgelegt wurden. 30 Minuten ePrivacy Holding GmbH, Große Bleichen 21, 20354 Hamburg
_pk_id Nutzer-ID Speichert eine einmalige Nutzer ID. 13 Monate ePrivacy Holding GmbH, Große Bleichen 21, 20354 Hamburg
_pk_ses Session Zeigt die aktive Sitzung eines Besuchers an. 30 Minuten ePrivacy Holding GmbH, Große Bleichen 21, 20354 Hamburg

2.3.4. Auftragsverarbeiter

Zum Betrieb von Matomo bedienen wir uns der Matomo Cloud, betrieben durch die ePrivacy Holding GmbH, Große Bleichen 21, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland. Dieser Dienstleister wurde sorgfältig ausgewählt und erfüllt hohe Datenschutz- und Sicherheitsstandards. Wir geben nur Informationen an ihn weiter, die für die angebotenen Dienstleistungen erforderlich sind, und wir verpflichten ihn vertraglich, alle Informationen, die wir an ihn weitergeben, vertraulich zu behandeln und personenbezogene Daten nur nach unseren Anweisungen zu verarbeiten. Die Datenschutzerklärung für die Matomo Cloud finden Sie hier.

Dieser Auftragsverarbeiter bedient sich zur Verarbeitung von Daten eines Sub-Auftragsverarbeiters, der Amazon Web Services Inc., 410 Terry Avenue North, Seattle WA 98109, USA. Sämtliche Daten werden durch den Sub-Auftragsverarbeiter in Frankfurt, Deutschland verarbeitet. Es ist uns dennoch nicht möglich auszuschließen, dass unser Sub-Auftragsverarbeiter aufgrund des Unternehmenssitzes in den USA beispielsweise von amerikanischen Sicherheitsbehörden zur Offenlegung der auf den Servern in Frankfurt verarbeiteten Daten verpflichtet wird. Die USA verfügt nach Ansicht des Europäischen Gerichtshofs über kein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau. Daher haben wir unseren Auftragsverarbeiter zum Abschluss von Standardvertragsklauseln mit Amazon Web Services Inc. verpflichtet, um ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau zu sichern und setzen diesen Service nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung ein.

2.4. Änderung Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen

önnen Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Cookies generell nicht gespeichert und/oder bereits abgelegte Cookies gelöscht werden. Alle gängigen Browser ermöglichen Ihnen, das Speichern von Cookies überhaupt oder das Speichern von Cookies von Drittanbietern zu blockieren und bereits gespeicherte Cookies zu löschen. Werden Cookies für unsere Website deaktiviert, können möglicherweise nicht mehr alle Funktionen der Website vollumfänglich genutzt werden.

3. Ihre Rechte

Sie haben als Betroffene folgende Rechte in Bezug auf die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten:

Recht auf Widerruf der Zustimmung

Sofern wir Ihre Daten aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung verarbeiten, sind Sie berechtigt, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Ab Erhalt Ihres Widerrufs werden wir diese Daten künftig nicht mehr verarbeiten. Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs erfolgten Verarbeitung jedoch nicht berührt.

Recht auf Auskunft

Sie können Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person verarbeiteten Daten verlangen, insbesondere zur Herkunft und zu den Kategorien der verarbeiteten Daten, zur Speicherdauer, zu den Empfängern, welchen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten offengelegt werden oder worden sind, zum Zweck oder zur Art der Verarbeitung. Auf Verlangen stellen wir Ihnen eine Kopie der personenbezogenen Daten, die wir von Ihnen verarbeiten, zur Verfügung.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass keine Auskunft zu erteilen ist, wenn dadurch Geschäfts- oder Betriebsgeheimnisse des Verantwortlichen oder Dritter gefährdet sind.

Recht auf Berichtigung

Falls wir Daten zu Ihrer Person verarbeiten, die unrichtig oder unvollständig sind, so können Sie deren Berichtigung oder Vervollständigung – auch mittels einer ergänzenden Erklärung – verlangen.

Recht auf Löschung

Sie haben das Recht, von uns zu verlangen, dass wir Sie betreffende personenbezogene Daten löschen. Wir werden Ihre Daten gerne löschen, soweit dies gesetzlich vorgesehen ist (Art 17 DSGVO).

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass ein Recht auf Löschung insbesondere dann nicht besteht, wenn wir die Daten verarbeiten müssen, um eine rechtliche Verpflichtung zu erfüllen oder um Rechtsansprüche geltend machen, ausüben oder verteidigen zu können.

Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

Ist unklar, ob die zu Ihrer Person verarbeiteten Daten unrichtig oder unvollständig sind oder unrechtmäßig verarbeitet werden, so können Sie verlangen, dass wir den Gebrauch Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einschränken.

Recht auf Widerspruch

Auch wenn die Daten zu Ihrer Person richtig und vollständig sind und von uns rechtmäßig verarbeitet werden, können Sie der Verarbeitung dieser Daten in besonderen, von Ihnen begründeten Einzelfällen widersprechen. Ebenso können Sie widersprechen, wenn Sie von uns Direktwerbung beziehen und diese in Zukunft nicht mehr erhalten möchten.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Wenn wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen verarbeiten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, können Sie unter bestimmten Umständen verlangen, dass diese Daten Ihnen in einem maschinenlesbaren Format übermittelt werden. Sie können uns auch mit der direkten Übermittlung dieser Daten an einen von Ihnen gewählten Dritten beauftragen, sofern dies technisch machbar ist.

Recht auf Beschwerde

Auch wenn wir uns bestmöglich um den Schutz und die Integrität Ihrer Daten bemühen, können Meinungsverschiedenheiten über die Art, wie wir Ihre Daten verwenden, nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Sind Sie der Ansicht, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt, so steht es Ihnen neben der Kontaktaufnahme mit unserem Datenschutz-Koordinationsteam offen, eine Beschwerde bei der österreichischen Datenschutzbehörde zu erheben.

4. Kontakt

Für all Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Anliegen, insbesondere zur Geltendmachung Ihrer Rechte, wenden Sie sich bitte schriftlich an CA Immo Deutschland GmbH, Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37, 60327 Frankfurt am Main. Alternativ können Sie sich auch direkt an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten (dsb[at]caimmo.com) wenden.